Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Designation in the Committee
1.	Dr. Harkiran Kaur Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Adesh University, Bathinda	: Chair person
2.	Dr. Rajiv Mahajan Professor & Head, Deptt of Pharmacology, AIMSR and Dean Students Welfare, Adesh University, Bathinda	: Member
3.	Two Principals drawn from the affiliating colleges, other than those connected with reports of CSGRC under review-to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor	: Members
4.	Dr. Amanish Singh, Principal, AIDSR, Bathinda	: Member
5.	A representative from among students of the college to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor based on academic merit/excellence in sports/performance in co-curricular activities	: Special Invitee